Art, Challenges, Christmas, Christmas Tags, Shaker Cards

25 Days of Christmas Tags – Day 23

Welcome!  I’ve been crazy busy and having a ball making Christmas tags for the 25 Days of Christmas Tags event hosted by Tracey McNeely over on her blog In My Creative Opinion.  There are all kinds of prizes that are going to be given away when this event closes on December 1st.  We are down to the wire and I am getting more and more excited!!

My day 23 tag is inspired by Marge Yoon’s.  The shape of her tags and the shaker element was so fun, I just had to follow suit.  I also had to get that blue grey color worked into my design.  I’m in love with it.  I hope I have enough trims and such to last me a long time.

Well, that’s it for me today.  Thank you SO much for stopping by my creative corner.  Phoebe has been sleeping through all the tag making except for when I get ribbon out. She goes on high alert then.  Follow me through days 24 and 25!  Thank you for your kind comments.  They mean the world to me!!

Tag 2325Days2015

Leave a comment